School Board Candidates Announced - Eden Prairie

August 13 was the last date for candidates to announce/file for School Board elections in our four SD49 Communities.

Here are the Eden Prairie School Board candidate names and websites (if known; note that websites here aren't clickable). We expect to have additional website / contact details and also recommendations in the weeks ahead.

Eden Prairie (4 will be elected)

Erin Barstad
Albert Born
Aaron Casper
Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy
Fadumo Hassan
Aaron Orwick
Krystal Queen
Esra Riggs
Adam Seidel
Veronica Stoltz