Tell SD 49's state legislators where you stand on the issues.

Our Senate District 49 is represented in the Minnesota Senate by Steve Cwodzinski (D).


To send Sen. Cwodzinski an email CLICK HERE




House District 49A is represented by Laurie Pryor (D).  

To reach Rep. Pryor with an email CLICK HERE.





House District 49B is represented by Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn (D).

To reach Rep. Kotyza-Witthuhn with an email CLICK HERE.